Welcome to Cross Country Cookin’..

khiuguyftdcf

This blog is an accumulation of recipes from my travels across the country. It started as a truckers cook book a friend and I were writing. After losing my son the book fell to the background. My friend Kenny had to leave the Trucking Industry and I got into my own hotshot company.

I have had folks tiring to get me started on it again. I have been given some awesome ideas for the book and it has now become this blog.

A Blog about cooking on the go, regardless of how you travel.

And now just some darn good recipes in general.

So if your in a truck, motor home, car or on a motorcycle, or at the house.

I hope we help you on your travels and to bring cooking back into the home.

Hope ya’ll enjoy it!

Papa Jo

11 thoughts on “Welcome to Cross Country Cookin’..

    • Always good seeing ya’ll, even in the rain. Glad ya’ll got to try the Orange Chicken, be sure to post and tell us how you did it and how it turned out for you. I will try and start cooking and posting again. Be sure and try the Breakdown Desert.
      Have fun with it and make it your own. Papa Joe

Use a Recpie, Add a Recipe